Seniors Trips & Tours

Ready to register?

Create an account and register online today.

View the Spring-Summer 2017 Park & Rec catalog. To view past offerings, browse older issues of the Park & Rec catalog.

The "Mary Wanderers" Trip Program

The “Mary Wanderers” trip program includes one-to-three day excursions to places of interest in the Midwest and beyond. See the Seniors calendar or latest Seniors Newsletter for upcoming trip details.

Pick-up Locations: Calvary Co-op & Apartments, and Golden Valley City Hall
*Must specify a pick-up location when registering for one-day trips*

luggage

Wings Of The North And Cummins House

Thur, Aug 10, Pick-up at 9:15 am, Return around 3:20 pm
Fee:
$57/person | Register here
Register or cancel by July 17.

Great Northern Railway With Lunch

Wed, Sept 20, Pick-up at 7:45 pm, Return around 5 pm
Fee:
$73/person | Register here
Register or cancel by Aug 21.

Taylors Falls Boat Cruise

Thur, Oct 5, Pick-up at 9:15 pm, Return around 4 pm
Fee:
$66/person | Register here
Register or cancel by Sept 5.

"Life Could Be A Dream" At Old Log Theater

Wed, Oct 25, Pick-up at 10:45 am, Return around 4:35 pm
Fee:
$68/person | Register here
Register or cancel by Sept 25.

Minnesota State Capitol Tour And Lunch At St Paul Hotel

Fri, Nov 10, Pick-up at 9:10 pm, Return around 3:30 pm
Fee:
$59/person | Register here
Register or cancel by Oct 16.

"Ole & Lena's Family Christmas" At Ames Center, Burnsville

Thur, Dec 14, Pick-up at 11:10 pm, Return around 4:30 pm
Fee:
$70/person | Register here
Register or cancel by Nov 6.

Mary's Extended Trips

Solar Eclipse 2017

Sun, Aug 20–Tue, Aug 22, 2017
FEE | $585/person (Double) | $710/person (Single)
DEPOSIT |
$125/person by June 6
FINAL PAY | June 20 | After June 6, payments are NOT refundable
Register here

Door County, Wisconsin

Tue, Oct 10–Fri, Oct 13, 2017
FEE | $795/person (Double) | $980/person (Single)
DEPOSIT |
$210/person by Aug 7
FINAL PAY | Aug 28 | After Aug 7, payments are NOT refundable
Register here

Wassail Concert Rittenhouse Inn, Bayfield, Wisconsin

Wed, Dec 6–Thur, Dec 7, 2017
FEE | $350/person (Double) | $410/person (Single)
DEPOSIT |
$125/person by Oct 9
FINAL PAY | Oct 30 | After Oct 30, payments are NOT refundable
Register here